Dr. Doreen Crawford, President

Email: doreencrawford203@comcast.com

Dr. Zandralyn Gordon, VP Internal Affairs 

Email: zgordon@snet.net

Dr. Anthony Rigazio-Digilio, CCSU Faculty, JEDSN 

Email: digilio@ccsu.edu

Dr. Alvin Vaz, VP of Finance

Email: vaza@ccsu.edu

Dr. Hermine Smikle, Historian 

Email: hsmikle@netzero.com

Dr.Christine Mahoney 

Email: cmahoney@eastgranby.k12.ct.us

Dr. Lynroy Grant, VP of Information Technology 

Email: director@edsn.org

Dr. Olusegun Sogunro, CCSU Faculty Advisor, JEDSN 

Email: sogunroo@ccsu.edu

Dr. Helen Abadiano, CCSU Faculty Advisor, JEDSN 

Email: abadiano@ccsu.edu